top of page
Search

God Winks


Have you ever experienced a God wink? A coincidence so incredible that it had to be from God. I experienced one once.


I had a family member who I knew was struggling with money. They were trying their very best to make ends meet, but they kept falling short. Now, I am a very religious person, so, naturally, my first instinct was to pray. I got together, with my significant other, and we prayed very hard that God would aid in their situation.


Miraculously, the very next day, that person received a large sum of money via an inheritance. They were so surprised, and, because of this miracle, they were able to catch up on all their bills. This is a true story, and part of the reason I know that prayer works!


Do you have a story like this? Write it down! Write a poem or short story about a time that you encountered a God wink.


1 view

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page